MAYHEM - Live in Zeitz 12" LP

Image of MAYHEM - Live in Zeitz 12" LP


Used item from private collection in great condition

A1 Deathcrush
A2 Necrolust
A3 Funeral Fog
A4 The Freezing Moon
B1 Carnage
B2 Buried by Time and Dust
B3 Chainsaw Gutsfuck
B4 Pagan Fears
Bass – Necrobutcher
Drums – Hellhammer
Guitar – Euronymous
Other, Realization – Finn Håkon Rødland, Metalion, Roberto Mammarella
Photography By – Varg Vikernes
Vocals – Dead
This vinyl edition features an 8 page 12" booklet. According to Peaceville, this release is "taken from a new and improved audio source."

Recorded Live 24.11.1990 in Zeitz, Germany

Thanks to Hellhammer, Anders Ohlin, Faust (2) and Samoth for the interviews

Made In Germany